Weddings

Okay last post for tonight!

I think weddings are the most magical thing ever. And even in this complicated, topsy-turvy life i’m in, I still think the idea is perfect. I may be still too young to go after it, but I guess i’m old enough to think and engage myself with the idea haha.

I may never know who i’ll be marrying in the future just yet, and I always pray that God show me they way. But somehow, I see signs that he might have already existed in my life. Maybe i’m already blessed to meet my life-long partner in my early life. Whatever it is, Insya Allah i’ll be united with my soul mate when the time comes cause if it’s meant to be, it will be. (and i secretly hope my little heart’s wish comes true hehe)

And this wedding speech just made me cry, thanks to someone who introduced it :’)

Leave a Reply

