Back to reality

IMAG0008-1

So, the haze has slowly lifted from Singapore and the sun is shining brighter and

school is undeniably here again for the new term. (yay)

To be honest, when I reflect back on what i’ve been doing so far in school and my progress, it’s not the best that I have done, but at least i’m still trying. My first term was packed with assignments, volunteering, CCAs and SU-FOC related activities and it’s been a ride, nonetheless!

I just have to remember that I promised myself to work hard and do well in whatever I do Insya Allah to get a good enough or excellent GPA. I just need to re-motivate myself. I will not give up so easily and hopefully become more mature, hardworking and responsible. I need to re-evaluate my studies and refocus into what i’m doing so i don’t fall back or lose track.

There’s so many things to juggle right now. Reality has now laid down upon me. I need to breathe, and face it all once again.

Bismillah.

Leave a Reply

